Independent healthstore in Petersfield

Blog

Closed bank holiday

30th April 2022

We’re closed bank holiday Monday 2nd May.

Read More

Christmas and new year opening hours

19th December 2021

Merry Christmas from all of us at The Bran Tub. Friday 24th December 9am-4pm Saturday 25th December CLOSED Monday 27th December CLOSED Tuesday 28th December CLOSED Wednesday 29th December 9am-5:30pm Thursday 30th December 9am-5pm Wednesday 31st December 9am-3pm Saturday 1st January CLOSED Monday 3rd January CLOSED Tuesday 4th January 9am-5:30pm We look forward to seeing […]

Read More

Business as usual

9th December 2021

We re-opened on 1st December as planned and it’s back to business as usual. Thanks for bearing with us while we had some staff shortages. To keep up to date with all the latest news go to our Facebook page.

Read More

Shop hours UPDATE

25th November 2021

Due to staff shortages; today we are doing order pick-up only. You can phone or email us your order. From tomorrow we are closed and plan to re-open on 1st December. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Read More
Come to our shop!
20 Lavant Street
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU32 3EW

01730 267 04307564 045 260